About Us

This blog is about how the world is viewed by the visual and the visually impaired. The intent of this blog is to bring the two worlds together. It is administered by two fabulous sisters, Toni, who is sighted and Robin, who became visually impaired in 2002 at the age of 18 due to misdiagnosis.

Thursday, May 20, 2010

Beautifully Blind Inc. on the Pride & Patience Show....

Beautifully Blind Inc. will be on the Pride & Patience Show Sunday May 23, 2010 via intranet radio.  Log on to http://www.livewireurbanradio.com/ and show your support.
Show times:
5-7 PM Pacific
6-8 PM Mountain
7-9 PM Central
8-10 PM Eastern

Pride & Patience is a new internet program designed to raise awareness and promote health, balance and resources within our community!  Your support is paramount and this is a grass roots call to action!

No comments:

Post a Comment